top of page

So Many VoiceS

I've been on this rollercoaster of life over 60 years; 40+ of them learning the always of God. When I am faithless, He remains faithful. That the good I WANT to do, I fail, but seem to accomplish what I DON'T WANT to do. That He works all things together, for those who Love Him. That His Love is patient (because it must be). His Love ALWAYS hopes. His Love ALWAYS believes. And that He desires to perfect His Love...IN you, and me. Prophesy will be done away, even hope, but the greatest is love... His Love. Perhaps that's why it is the One thing we are to be perfected in; more than behaviour, more than grace, more than trust, even more than mercy. Out of His Love all those things flow. Are you being perfected in One Voice... Of His Love?

Yes, my behaviour has missed it. My mind has been difficult to overcome. Pain in this life on earth is real. Jesus is more, but sometimes we feel this pain and uncertainty is greater. When I encourage you, I am encouraging myself. Get up... Again (always). Lift your hands and voice again (always). Confess and repent again (always)...

Don't quit.

You are Loved... Always

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page