top of page

Health

A while back a friend suggest a product by DrNatura called Colonix. Reluctantly I purchased the product and began the program...and am only 4 days from completing it. I tell you...what a difference! I thought I would have to stay close to the bathroom, especially at my age of 62, but I didn't. The program is an easy one to follow and the decision/dedication/devotion to do this daily for 30 days was a key. I feel 50lbs lighter and breath better. Who would know that much excess CRAP was kept in my gut. WOW! I could show you some pictures, but...NOT! LOL

I'll probably continue past the 30 days or at the very least begin and complete it again every few month's or so. Since I am also a representative for Xooma, I also used the X20 product to alkalize and mineralize my water for taking the pills and the powder (fiber) mix in 8oz of water.

If you want to loose weight and feel great again these are products I recommend, because I used them and they worked. Xooma.com/randygoss and DrNatura Colonix program. Go check them out and purchase at least the X20 and Colonix. Here's quick LOL. For the holidays...or special events, if you know someone is full of ****(crap) get it as a real or gag gift. I was reluctant at first to use the Colonix, but found it very useful and helpful for my health in addition to the X20 and other Xooma products.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page