top of page

I Am Saddened

Do many see repentance as a guilty trip out accusation, when what it really is is the realization that the corruptible is not the Eternal, the uncorruptible. It is not only an event, although it is an event, it is also a journey till the corruptible puts on uncorruptible.

I am Saddened at my own lack of resolve to, with diligence overcome the sin that so easily corrupts and distresses the human soul, or the soul without Christ.

I am Saddened that we love to pat ourselves and others on the back with the movement of prayer, but without the pursuit of Repentance. However, continue to pray... Always!!! Pray for me and this ministry.

I am Saddened that we judge without relationship or investigation or the love of God. After all, what's the need for repentance? Ask the churches in the book of Revelation and try correcting Jesus, because He is the One who told John to write... and what to write. Oh yes, we need Mercy, and Grace, Prayer, and Worship. However, it is repentance God calls us to and the prophets declared to those His people AND not His people. Turn to have a face to face with the One you claim to seek in your prayers. Perhaps you'll have the same response as Job. I hope so, but let it begin with me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page