top of page

Judges are on trial.

Today is February 28th 2022. As I was meditating and praying the Lord said judges you are on trial before God today and for time. The judgments I have trusted you with if they are not carried out will reflect when you stand before me says the Lord. The judgments that are from juries I will hold them to account but to you I will measure the words and the ways in which you allowed your court to be run. Remember that I am merciful but I am also just and the final judge. Judge with prudence, Grace, and some mercy, but with the assurance that is not from lawlessness which carries no assurance. Judge with the assurance that comes from carrying out the law, my law first upon which all other laws should be weighed. Judges you are on trial. You will stand before a judge, me, no juries will be present. Be careful then and how you judge.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page